Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
sk Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
sk Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
sk Flag

May

Slovak Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
sk Flag
End of World War II
Wednesday, May 08
sk Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag
St. Cyril & St. Methodius Day
Friday, July 05
sk Flag

August

Slovak National Uprising Day
Thursday, August 29
sk Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints Day
Friday, November 01
sk Flag
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Day of the Fight for Freedom & Democracy
Sunday, November 17
sk Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 24
sk Flag
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
sk Flag
St. Stephen’s Day
Thursday, December 26
sk Flag