Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 02
United States of America Flag
Epiphany
Friday, January 06
sk Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 16
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 20
United States of America Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 14
sk Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 17
sk Flag

May

End of World War II
Monday, May 08
sk Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 04
United States of America Flag
St. Cyril & St. Methodius Day
Wednesday, July 05
sk Flag

August

Slovak National Uprising Day
Tuesday, August 29
sk Flag

September

Slovak Constitution Day (National Day of SR)
Friday, September 01
sk Flag
Labor Day
Monday, September 04
United States of America Flag
The Day of the Virgin Mary of the Seven Sorrows
Friday, September 15
sk Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 09
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Friday, November 10
United States of America Flag
Day of the Fight for Freedom & Democracy
Friday, November 17
sk Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
United States of America Flag
sk Flag
St. Stephen’s Day
Tuesday, December 26
sk Flag